TUP

Get informed.  Read Trickle Up Poverty.  Every american voter needs to know the information in this book.  Remain ignorant at your own risk.

About retiredday

I am Michael D. Day, a regular, everyday guy -- retired. I stand for God-given freedom, which means I think for myself. I believe in being civil, because the Bible teaches that we should love our enemies. But I also believe in saying it how I see it, and explaining just why I see it that way, sort of like 2 Timothy 4:2.
This entry was posted in Recommended Reading and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

